Business Barbados

Legal Services 168 / businessbarbados.com Hastings Attorneys-At-Law “Chelsea House” Chelsea Road, St Michael, Barbados, BB14022 Tel: (246) 228-9420 Fax: (246) 429-8056 Barry L.V. Gale Q.C. bgale@hastings-attorneys.com Jacqueline R.M. Chacko jchacko@hastings-attorneys.com Laura F Harvey-Read lread@hastings-attorneys.com Mawena Maynard mmaynard@hastings-attorneys.com Shirley Beharre Procope sprocope@hastings-attorneys.com Micaela Pile mpile@hastings-attorneys.com Harford Chambers Cnr Roebuck Street & Gills Road Bridgetown, St. Michael Barbados, W.I Tel: (246) 437-8532 Fax: (246) 436-8295 sahgollop@gmail.com InterCaribbean Legal Attorney- at-Law Karen A Perreira, LLB (Hons); TEP “Palm Court”, #28 Pine Road Belleville, St. Michael, Barbados, BB11113 Tel: (246) 228-7504 Fax: (246) 228-1591 Cell: (246) 231-8453 kperreira@intercaribbeanlegal.com www.intercaribbeanlegal.com Lex Caribbean Mary J. Mahabir, Q.C Worthing Corporate Centre Worthing, Christ Church, Barbados Tel: (246) 539-1000 Fax: (246) 430-3899 Mary.mahabir@bb.lexcaribbean.com www.lexcaribbean.com Meridian Law Dawn Williams Ashton House, Strathclyde St. Michael, Barbados Tel: (246) 431-6677 Fax: (246) 435-0607 daw@meridianlaw.bb Carrington & Sealy H. Adrian W. Cummins Q.C.,Ph.D. Belmont House, Belmont Rd St Michael, Barbados Tel: (246) 367-6700 Fax:(246) 427-5807 hawc@carr-sealy.com.bb Chancery Chambers Sir Trevor Carmichael, KA, LVO, Q.C. Chancery House, High Street Bridgetown St. Michael, Barbados Tel: (246) 431-0070 Fax: (246) 431-0076 chancery@chancerychambers.com www.chancerychambers.com Clarke Gittens Farmer Ramon O. Alleyne Managing Partner Parker House, Wildey Business Park Wildey Road, St. Michael BB14006, Barbados Tel: (246) 436-6287 Fax: (246) 436-9812 www.clarkegittensfarmer.com David King & Company Attorneys-at-Law Heather Tull, Attorney-at-Law Suite 101, Lauriston Building, Lower Collymore Rock, St Michael, Barbados Tel: (246) 427-3174 Fax: (246) 436-9541 daveking@caribsurf.com www.barbadoscorporatelaw.com FT Legal Attorneys-at-law Tara E. Frater LL.B. (Hons), TEP Dormers, Prior Park St. James, Barbados, BB23017 Tel: (246) 537-4159 Mobile: (246) 851-7651 tara.frater@ft-legal.com www.ft-legal.com Harridyal Sodha & Associates Liza A. Harridyal Sodha, LLB (Hons), LLM, TEP Attorney-at-Law The Grove, 21 Pine Road Belleville, St. Michael, Barbados BB11113 Tel: (246) 228-9888 ext 222 Fax: (246) 228-9382 Cell: (246) 231-9609 liza@lizalaw.com www.lizalaw.com Peter G. Symmonds, Q.C., J.P Attorney-At-Law GH House, 3rd Floor, Trents, St. James, BB24017 Barbados, W.I. Tel: (246) 419-4196 Fax: (246) 419-4188 pgsymmondslaw@gmail.com Pinebridge Law Kaye A. Williams, BA, LLB, MCIArb, Commonwealth Fellow #3 St. Caroline’s Business Complex Pine Plantation Road, St. Michael Barbados, BB11091 Tel: 246-228-2751 kwilliams@pinebridgelaw.com www.pinebridgelaw.com Reece Associates Attorneys-at-Law ‘Chelsea House’, Chelsea Road St. Michael, BB14022 Barbados Tel : (246) 620-3772 Fax: (246) 620-3771 Anthony P. L. Reece apl@reeceassociates.bb Joia W. S. Reece jws@reeceassociates.bb Brian A. P. Reece bap@reeceassociates.bb Rita Evans & Associates Rita L. Evans “King Cote”, No. 12, 8th Avenue Belleville St. Michael, Barbados Tel: (246) 429-4643 Fax: (246) 429-9339 ritaevansassociates@gmail.com Zarina Khan Attorneys-at-law Prospect Chambers Summerland House, Prospect St. James, BB24008 Barbados Tel: (246) 622-0050/51 zarina@prospectchambers.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzQ1MzE=